Contact

Our volunteer staff works year round to make MIR a successful event. If you have any questions or concerns we can be contacted at the following addresses:

Production Coordinator

production@mirubber.com

Registration Coordinator

registration@mirubber.com

Market & Sponsorship Coordinator

kinkmarket@mirubber.com

Demo Coordinator

demo@mirubber.com

Contestant Wrangler

wrangler@mirubber.com

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@mirubber.com

Press Coordinator

press@mirubber.com

Please direct all other questions to info@mirubber.com.